Kontaktai


Mūsų kontaktai:

UROGINEKOLOGIJOS DRAUGIJA - info@uroginekologija.lt
Rosita Aniulienė - rosita.aniuliene@kmuk.lt -Draugijos prezidentė
Darijus Skaudickas - sdarijus@gmail.com -Draugijos viceprezidentas
Didona Vilcinienė - v.didona@yahoo.com
Goda Jievaltienė - gjievaltiene@gmail.com
Ineta Burkauskienė - ineta09@gmail.com
Vilma Radzevičiūtė - vilmaradz@yahoo.co.uk
Šalaševičius Artūras - salart@gmail.com
Lina Kavaliūnienė
Birutė Žilaitienė - zilaitiene@gmail.com
Rasa Valickienė - valickiene@walla.com
Živilė Petrutienė - z.petrutiene@zebra.lt
Ona Černiauskaitė
Arvydas Varaneckas - avaraneckas@yahoo.com
Lolita Jakubauskienė - lolciuke@yahoo.com
Marius Goberis
Eugenijus Valasevičius - mazylio-gimdymonamai@takas.lt
Lina Goberienė - lingober@gmail.com
Andrius Simavičius - asim@mail.lt
Laima Ragauskienė - ragauskiene@yahoo.com
Kęstutis Kazimieras Jocius
Romaldas Mačiulaitis - romaci@takas.lt
Jonas Ališauskas - alisauskas.jonas@gmail.com
Irena Kirilova - irenakirilova@hotmail.com
Vitalija Druktenytė - vitukee@gmail.com
Ramunė Dilienė - ramaske70@gmail.com
Povilas Aniulis - paniulis@yahoo.com
Ramūnas Kerpauskas - urologas@gmail.com
Jonas Merkys - jonasmerkys@yahoo.com
Kęstutis Vaičiūnas - kvaic@yahoo.co.uk
Povilas Vanagas - vanagasp3@one.lt
Virginija Vanagienė - vanagienevirginija@hotmail.com
Virginijus Diržauskas - dirzauskas@gmail.com
Vilma Vasjanova - wasjanova@yahoo.com
Jūratė Jaseliūnienė - Jasjur@gmail.com
Laura Lukošiūtė - lauralukosiute@gmail.com
Gediminas Mečėjus - gediminas.mecejus@mf.vu.lt
Oldas Tamašauskas - oldastamasauskas@gmail.com
Aiva Laužikienė - aivalauz@yahoo.com
Jelena Leščiova
Rita Markauskienė - radvile@centras.lt
Dovilė Morkūnaitė-Čereškienė - dovile.mc@gmail.com
Salvinija Baranauskienė - sbaranauskiene@gmail.com
Eglė Aleksandravičienė - e.aleksandraviciene@gmail.com
Irena Stripeikienė
Svaja Kundrotiene - reabilitacijoscentras@baltijahotel.lt
Raimundas Venckus - ravenzo@hotmail.com
Agnė Šepetienė - agne.sepetiene@santa.lt
Jūratė Brazauskienė - jurate.brazauskiene@santa.lt
Violeta Poškienė - violeta.poskiene@santa.lt
Tomas Perkauskas - tomas.perkauskas@gmail.com
Sonata Bariliene - sonatabariliene@yahoo.com

EUGA (Europe Urogynecological association) members :

1. Rosita Aniuliene,assoc.Prof.,president of association.Chief of outpatient department of Kaunas university hospital,dept.obst/gyn.
rositaan@hotmail.com
rosita.aniuliene@kmuk.lt
2. Mindaugas Jievaltas,Prof.,chief of urology department of Kaunas university hospital.
mindaugas.jievaltas@kmuk.lt
3. Darijus Skaudickas,assoc.Prof.,vicepresident of society.
darijusskaudickas@gmail.com
4. Sonata Bariliene,Dr.,gynecologist in Kaunas university hospital,dept.obst/gyn.
sonatabariliene@yahoo.com
5. Irena Kirilova, gynecologyst in Vilnius university hospital
irenakirilova@hotmail.com
6.Jonas Alisauskas, chief of dept. of gynecology,assoc.Prof. in Vilnius university hospital.
Alisauskas.jonas@gmail.com
7.Povilas Aniulis, VI year student of Kaunas university of medicine.
paniulis@yahoo.com
8.Andrius Simavicius, Dr.,chief of gynecology dept. in Siauliai city hospital.
asim@mail.lt
9.Virginijus Dirzauskas, chief of dept. of gynecology in Klaipeda university jurininku hospital
dirzauskas@gmail.com
10.Goda Jievaltiene, Dr.,gynecologist in Kaunas city hospital.
gjievaltiene@gmail.com
11.Dainius Kaniušas ,LSMU KK filialas Onkologijos ligoninė
Rudududu@yahoo.com
12.Algimantas Uksas,Panevėžio ligoninė
algimantasu@gmail.com
13.Viktoras Raševskis,Respublikinė Klaipėdos ligoninė
vikrasorama@gmail.com
14.Paulius Bosas,Kauno klinikinė ligoninė
15.Robert Jankovski,Respublikinė Vilniaus universitetinė ligoninė
rjankovski@gmail.com
16.Egidijus Gotelis,VMKL Antakalnio filialas
egidijusgotelis@gmail.com
17.Stasys Auškalnis,LSMU KK Urologijos klinika
auskalnis74@gmail.com